Thursday, October 2, 2014

Tha Alkaholiks - E.S.P. (Everyday Street Poets) Demos (2014) V0, VLS

Tha Alkaholiks

01. We Gets Funky
02. Mr. Troublemaker
03. Niggaz Ain’t Laughing No More
04. Wadadadang
05. L.A. Law
06. Welcome To The Grooveyard 

This is record is from 1991 and was previously
released as their demos under the moniker "E.S.P
(which stands for the EVERYDAY STREET POETS). 6
songs total that have been reworked and
remastered. This is the best quality recording
available straight from THA LIKS!!! Limited
edition in a sticker cover!

password: shamanicus

No comments:

Post a Comment