Sunday, August 3, 2014

Tech N9ne - The Calm Before The Storm (1999) 320 kbps

Tech N9ne - The Calm Before The Storm

01. Planet Rock 2K (Down South Mix)
02. Cloudy-Eyed Stroll (Remix)
03. Flipside (Rough Version)
04. Mizzizy Gets Bizzy (ft. Don Juan)
05. On Our Way To L.A. (ft. Don Juan)
06. Spend The Night (ft. Paul Law and Rock Money)
07. Clueless (ft. Larone Burnette and Sole)
08. Questions (Rough Draft)
09. Now It's On (ft. Lejo)
10. Bitch Sickness (ft. Phats Bossilini and Rame Royal)
11. Soldiers At War (ft. Big Scoob, Don Juan, L.V. and Short Nitty)
12. Cotton Soldier
13. Relish
14. Mitchell Bade (Interlude)
15. Mitchell Bade (ft. Bakarii)

password: shamanicus

No comments:

Post a Comment